Values Champions!

IMG_4204-1

Every Monday assembly, the teachers are given a blank invitation that is to be given to one of their year group for excellence in ONE of the Stukeley Values. That specific value however, is revealed only to the teachers and no-one else. During the Friday Sharing Assembly, the invites are handed out to the lucky recipients to attend a ‘Luxury Lunch’, hosted by an adult! See below…

SOME HISTORIC HIGHLIGHTS are featured below…

Monday 13th October – The Teachers Choose!

IMG_0188.JPG

Monday 6th October – Competition

IMG_0190.JPG

Monday 29th September 20014 – CREATIVITY!

IMG_0078.JPG

 

Monday 22nd September 20014 – COURTESY!

IMG_0016.JPG

LUXURY LUNCHES FROM THE SCHOOL YEAR 2013/14

Monday 23rd June – VARIOUS

20140623-233108.jpg

Monday 16th June – VARIOUS20140616-234601.jpg

Monday 19th May – COMPETITION

20140520-201225.jpg

Monday 12th May – CREATIVITY

20140512-235653.jpg

Tuesday 6th May – COURTESY!

20140507-001710.jpg

Monday 24th March – NO LUXURY LUNCH due to a previous busy Friday!

Monday 17th March – TEACHERS CHOOSE THE VALUE!

20140323-183441.jpg

Monday 10th March – TEACHERS CHOOSE THE VALUE!

NO Photo! Noooooooooooooooo. Massive apologies

Monday 3rd March – TEACHERS CHOOSE THE VALUE!

20140303-234230.jpg

Tuesday 25th February – COMPETITION!

20140225-213526.jpg

Monday 10th February – COURTESY!

20140210-233727.jpg

Monday 3rd February – CREATIVITY!

20140203-233933.jpg

Monday 27th January – COMPETITION!

20140127-221534.jpg

Monday 20th January – COLLABORATION!

20140120-123058.jpg

Monday 13th January – COURTESY!20140113-124850.jpg

Monday 16th December – COMPETITION!
20131216-131631.jpg

Monday 9th December – COURTESY!

 

Monday 2nd December – CREATIVITY!

20131202-165626.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 × 2 =