Key Personnel:

James Singleterry is the overall Safeguarding Lead.
Ann Case, Georgina Priddle and James Singleterry are ‘Dedicated Child Protection’ Leaders
Clare Greaney is the Safeguarding Lead Governor.
James Singleterry, Niki Barry, Karen Page, Rachel Stephens and Matt Casey (Governor) are all Safer Recruitment trained.
Nadine Purcell is the Health and Safety Leader
Mark Whatley (ICT Leader) is our e-Safety Leader

All Safegurding policies and documents are to be found in the Policies and Papers tab here